Are people still following this blog?

Hi everyone, it’s been years since I last published anything on here. Sorry about that.

Life got away from me and I haven’t been writing as often. So here’s what new with me:

  • I’m a web developer now. Hurray! I work with a startup here in Guyana and I do a bit of freelance for companies like Cenedex Software Solutions in LA.
  • I started my own businesses, a travel agency and an engineering company. The work has been overwhelming but I’m hanging in there.
  • I still write occasionally. Checkout my instagram: @carlhandyofficial
  • Ugh, I dropped out of college, again! It was boring :/
  • My foster mom was diagnosed with stage 4 stomach cancer, so I’m dealing with that best I could mentally and financially.

If you’re still following this blog, thanks. I plan to revive it 🙂

Leave a comment